The LSLBO has a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors representing a diversity of industry, education, community and perspectives. Members share their expertise and leadership by providing direction and guidance for the LSLBO’s vision, mission and goals.

Chair – Bob Deacon

Bob Deacon

Neal Knoot
Director at large

Terry Kristoff Vice Chair

Terry Kristoff
Vice Chair

Allan Bell 
Director at large

Treasurer – Ronda Groom

Ronda Groom
Fund Raising Director

Brandy Walters

Director of Field Research – Tyler Flockhart

Tyler Flockhart
Director of Field Research

Nelson Lutz
Director at large


Tracey Courser                                                                    Todd Bailey
Director at large                                                                    Director at large


Executive Director – Patti Campsall

Patti Campsall
Executive Director

Robyn Perkins
Bander in Charge